Changing Lazy

Hi!

I would just like to welcome you to my new blog, my blog will be documenting my personal progress, experiences & attitudes in my transition to changing my lifestyle after years of trying & failing! I want to help others who feel the same as I do, I am a really fussy eater so I will hopefully recommend you to some other blogs with fabulous food ideas & I will share with you everything I try myself as well as some exercise information, tips & anything else that comes my way!

I am a very shy person when in the gym and it takes me a while to get comfortable in the environment. During 2014 I was using the gym at the Village Hotel, Coventry and I spent 8 solid weeks eating healthy & training hard to have that ‘bikini body’ before I went on a beautiful holiday to the Dominican Republic with my boyfriend, however as soon as my bum hit the sun bed and I had a lemonade and packet of crisps in hand my laziness came straight back into play and I’ve done a rubbish job at committing ever since (again)!

I am a student living off a student loan, so I can’t afford to spend money on personal trainers or expensive programs of the internet when I know I probably won’t stick to it once it’s finished! So I am trying to make my lifestyle change work for me with what I have learnt along the way & keeping my food shopping fresh & healthy (which is actually cheaper than buying lots of processed crap & snacks!).

I would like to show my creative side with this blog as a marketing student and hopefully to prove myself and anyone else that lazy habits can be changed!! My boyfriend and his sister have been a massive inspiration to me as they have both changed their lifestyles into healthy and positive ones.. now it’s my turn! I hope that with this blog I can help you in one way or another to achieve what you want to and show you that your unhealthy, lazy & comforting habits can be changed into more positive ones! My transformation may take a while as I want to do it properly this time & change my laziness once & for all so I am always here for support if anyone needs it throughout, as a lifestyle change is a journey, not a destination!

Have a nice day!

Channelle 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

