Blog Overhaul!!

Hi all!

I’m really excited because I have spent all day making my blog look fresh, planning posts and creating my own picture-quotes!

Little personal update – I am in my home town at the moment, I am working as a marketing assistant for Participate UK and I am in week 2 of BBG and it is going well! I have achieved a first in my second year at uni and I am moving into my third year now, I have made some savings and I have booked my third adventure of the year to Boa Vista, Cape Verde – so all in all I am achieving a few of my 2015 goals! (See previous post ).

Here is a taster with my first picture quote! Subscribe to my blog, follow me on social media (Instagram @ChangingLazy ) and enjoy my posts!

Happy Friday!

Channelle X

Life

Leave a Reply

